Queen's Sport

Staff Contacts

Queen's Sport Reception  Reception  sport@qub.ac.uk 02890681162
Facilities & Operations Development Officer Amanda Rodgers a.rodgers@qub.ac.uk 02890387663
Team Leader Paul Curry p.curry@qub.ac.uk 02890387673
Team Leader Cabrini Tsougranis cabrini.tsougranis@qub.ac.uk 02890387674
Team Leader Cormac Curry c.curry@qub.ac.uk  02890387680

Fitness

Development Officer Conor McCallion c.mccallion@qub.ac.uk 02890387695
Full-Time Fitness Instructor Helen Perry degreesfitness@qub.ac.uk 02890387683
Full-Time Fitness Instructor Paul Curran degreesfitness@qub.ac.uk 02890387683
Full-Time Fitness Instructor Aidan McGlynn degreesfitness@qub.ac.uk

02890387683

Part-Time Fitness Instructor Paul Reynolds degreesfitness@qub.ac.uk

02890387683

Part-Time Fitness Instructor Maurice Doherty degreesfitness@qub.ac.uk 02890387683

Student Sport

Development Manager Karl Oakes k.oakes@qub.ac.uk 02890387660
PE & Sport Development Officer Kevin Murray k.murray@qub.ac.uk 02890387694

Sport Development Assistant

Ruairi Taylor Ruairi.Taylor@qub.ac.uk 02890387675
Head Rowing Coach Mick Desmond m.desmond@qub.ac.uk  
Rugby Development Officer Darryl Callaghan

Darryl.Callaghan@qub.ac.uk

02890387666
GAA Development Officer Aidan O'Rourke a.orourke@qub.ac.uk 02890387688

Admin, Marketing, Sales & Customer Service

  
Development Officer Frank McCusker f.mccusker@qub.ac.uk 02890387687
Membership Administration

Sharon Heron

memberships@qub.ac.uk

 02890 387685
Sales & Marketing 

Damien Teggart

d.teggart@qub.ac.uk 

 02890387684

Bookings & Events Officer Caroline Thompson/Alison Cowan

pecbookings@qub.ac.uk

02890387672
Classes & Courses Officer

 Hannah Graham

h.graham@qub.ac.uk

courseenquiries@qub.ac.uk

02890387668
Finance & Bookings Officer Alison Cowan a.cowan@qub.ac.uk 02890387671
Customer Services Co-ordinator (Upper Malone) Antoinette McConnell a.mcconnell@qub.ac.uk 02890623946

Sport and Exercise Sciences / Corporate Health Services

Physiotherapist (All) Petrina Scullion petrina.scullion@btinternet.com 02890681126
Physiotherapist (Rugby) Shane Campbell   02890681126
Sports Massage Therapist Steve Spence   02890681126

Staff Contacts

Head of Sport Liz Mclaughlin liz.mclaughlin@qub.ac.uk 02890387662
PA to Head of Sport Kate Russell k.russell@qub.ac.uk 02890387664