Staff Contact List

 

Staff Contacts

Head of Sport Liz McLaughlin liz.mclaughlin@qub.ac.uk 02890387662
PA to Head of Sport Kate Russell

k.russell@qub.ac.uk

02890387664

Front of House

     
Queen's Sport Reception  Reception  sport@qub.ac.uk 02890681126
Upper Malone Reception  Reception  uppermalone@qub.ac.uk 02890623946
Operations Manager Amanda Rodgers  a.rodgers@qub.ac.uk 02890387663
Operations Manager Paul Curry  p.curry@qub.ac.uk 02890387695
Team Leader Cabrini Tsougranis cabrini.tsougranis@qub.ac.uk 02890387674
Team Leader Cormac Curry c.curry@qub.ac.uk 

02890387680

Team Leader  Michael McDonald m.mcdonald@qub.ac.uk 02890387673
Team Leader Antoinette McConnell a.mcconnell@qub.ac.uk 02890387673

Fitness

Full-Time Fitness Instructor Helen Perry degreesfitness@qub.ac.uk 02890387683
Full-Time Fitness Instructor Paul Curran degreesfitness@qub.ac.uk 02890387683
Full-Time Fitness Instructor Aidan McGlynn degreesfitness@qub.ac.uk

02890387683

Full-Time Fitness Instructor Maurice Doherty degreesfitness@qub.ac.uk 02890387683
Part-Time Fitness Instructor Laura Davis  degreesfitness@qub.ac.uk 02890387683
Part-Time Fitness Instructor Sean Mulhern  degreesfitness@qub.ac.uk 02890387683

Student Sport

Development Manager Karl Oakes k.oakes@qub.ac.uk 02890387660
PE & Sport Development Officer Kevin Murray k.murray@qub.ac.uk 02890387694

Sport Development Assistant

Ruairi Taylor Ruairi.Taylor@qub.ac.uk 02890387675
Head Rowing Coach Mick Desmond m.desmond@qub.ac.uk 02890681126
Hockey Development Officer  Simon Bell  simon.bell@qub.ac.uk  08290681126
GAA Development Officer Aidan O'Rourke a.orourke@qub.ac.uk 02890387688
Active Campus Co-ordinator  Chloe McIlwaine activecampus@qub.ac.uk 02890387690

Admin, Marketing, Sales & Customer Service

Development Officer Frank McCusker f.mccusker@qub.ac.uk 02890387687
Membership Administration

Raymond Miller

memberships@qub.ac.uk

02890387685
Sales & Marketing 

Damien Teggart

d.teggart@qub.ac.uk 

02890387684

Bookings & Events Officer

Alison Cowan

pecbookings@qub.ac.uk

02890387671
Bookings & Events Officer

Caroline Thompson

pecbookings@qub.ac.uk

02890387672

Bookings & Events Officer - Upper Malone

Diarmaid Gorman 

malonebookings@qub.ac.uk

 02890387678

Classes & Courses Officer

Hannah Graham

h.graham@qub.ac.uk  / courseenquiries@qub.ac.uk

02890387668
Finance & Bookings Officer Alison Cowan a.cowan@qub.ac.uk 02890387671
Admin & Customer Service Christopher Compton pecsalesadmin@qub.ac.uk 02890387692

Sport and Exercise Sciences / Corporate Health Services

Physiotherapist Petrina Scullion petrina.scullion@btinternet.com 02890681126
 Physiotherapist (352) Shea McAleer

McAleerS@kingsbridgeprivatehospital.com

 02890681126
Sports Massage Therapist Steve Spence   02890681126
Finance      
Senior Finance Officer Kimberley McLaughlin kimberley.mclaughlin@qub.ac.uk 02890387670