Staff Contact List

 

Staff Contacts

Head of Sport Liz McLaughlin liz.mclaughlin@qub.ac.uk 02890387662
Deputy Head of Sport  Karl Oakes  k.oakes@qub.ac.uk  02890387660 
PA to Head of Sport Kate Russell

k.russell@qub.ac.uk

02890387664

Front of House

     
Queen's Sport Reception  Reception  sport@qub.ac.uk 02890681126
Upper Malone Reception  Reception  uppermalone@qub.ac.uk 02890623946
Operations Manager Amanda Rodgers  a.rodgers@qub.ac.uk 02890387663
Operations Manager Paul Curry  p.curry@qub.ac.uk 02890387695
Team Leader Cabrini Tsougranis cabrini.tsougranis@qub.ac.uk 02890387674
Team Leader

Cormac Curry

c.curry@qub.ac.uk 

02890387680

Team Leader  Michael McDonald m.mcdonald@qub.ac.uk 02890387673
Team Leader Antoinette McConnell a.mcconnell@qub.ac.uk 02890387673

Fitness

Fitness Team  

degreesfitness@qub.ac.uk

queenssportbt1@qub.ac.uk

02890387683

Student Sport

Performance Sports Manager Aidan O'Rourke a.orourke@qub.ac.uk 02890387688
Participation Sports Manager Kevin Murray k.murray@qub.ac.uk 02890387694
Sports Development Assistant - Performance Conor Caldwell c.caldwell@qub.ac.uk 02890387696
Hockey Development Officer  Chloe McIlwaine c.mcilwaine@qub.ac.uk 02890387666
GAA Development Officer Gavan Duffy gavan.duffy@qub.ac.uk  02890387678 
Rugby Development Officer David Chambers d.chambers@qub.ac.uk 02890397690
Soccer Development Officer Ruairi Taylor ruairi.taylor@qub.ac.uk 02890387675
Fitness and Wellbeing Officer Andrew Raeburn a.raeburn@qub.ac.uk 02890387688

Admin, Marketing, Sales & Customer Service

Development Manager Frank McCusker f.mccusker@qub.ac.uk 02890387687
Membership Administration

Jordan Wright

memberships@qub.ac.uk / jordan.wright@qub.ac.uk

02890387685 
Sales & Marketing 

Chris Compton

pecsalesadmin@qub.ac.uk / c.compton@qub.ac.uk

02890387692

Finance, Bookings & Events Officer

Alison Cowan

pecbookings@qub.ac.uk / a.cowan@qub.ac.uk

02890387671
Bookings & Events Officer

Caroline Thompson

pecbookings@qub.ac.uk / c.s.thompson@qub.ac.uk

02890387672

Bookings & Events Officer - Upper Malone

Maria Caddell 

malonebookings@qub.ac.uk / m.caddell@qub.ac.uk

02890387684

Classes & Courses Officer

Hannah Graham

courseenquiries@qub.ac.uk / h.graham@qub.ac.uk

02890387668
Admin & Customer Service Support Christopher Compton pecsalesadmin@qub.ac.uk / c.compton@qub.ac.uk 02890387692

Finance

     
Senior Finance Officer Kimberley McLaughlin kimberley.mclaughlin@qub.ac.uk 02890387670

Physiotherapy and Sports Injury Clinic

Kingsbridge PHC Shea McAleer McAleerS@kingsbridgeprivatehospital.com 02890667878