Opening Hours

Autumn / Winter 2014 - Swimming & Diving Pool Timetable

Please see below for copies of the Swimming & Diving Pool Opening Hours for September to December 2014. Please check regularly for updates or pick up a timetable from Queen's Sport Reception.‌‌‌

Summer Swimming & Diving Pool Timetable (W/C 15 to 28 September) 

Swimming & Diving Pool Timetable - (W/C Mon 29 Sep to Dec 14)

 

 Daily Opening hours
Degrees Fitness  
Monday- Friday 06.30-22.00 
Saturday 09.00-18.00 
Sunday 09.00-18.00 
Strength & Conditioning Suite  
Monday - Friday 06.30-22.00
Saturday 09.00-18.00 
Sunday 09.00-18.00
Functional Training Area  
Monday - Friday 06.30-22.00
Saturday 09.00-18.00
Sunday 09.00-18.00
Badminton (Minor Hall) & Squash Courts (booking required)  
Monday-Friday 09.00-22.00
Saturday 10.00-18.00
Sunday 12.00-18.00
Main Sports Hall (booking required in advance)  
Monday - Friday 10.00-22.00
Saturday 10.00-18.00
Sunday 12.00-18.00
Climbing Wall  
Monday 07.30-22.00
Tuesday 07.30-19.00
Wednesday 07.30-15.00 & 18.00-22.00
Thursday 07.30- 17.00 & 19.00-22.00
Friday 07.30-16.30 & 19:00-22:00
Saturday 09.00-10.00 & 14.30-18.00
Sunday 10.30-18.00
High Performance & Lifestyle Clinic Physiological and clinical services by appointment
Clements Cafe  
Monday - Friday 07.30-21.30
Saturday 10.00-17.30
Sunday 12.00-17.30

 

Off Peak members can only access facilities during our off-peak times this includes students who do not have a current membership package.

Off-Peak Membership includes access 6.30am-4.00pm Monday - Thursday with last entry at 3:30pm. Unrestricted access is available from Friday to Sunday. 

Please note our tills close at 21.15 Monday to Friday.

On occassions, the facilities may be closed for special events, closure details will be made available on the website and notices at the Centre.

Holiday Closures 2014/15
  • 24th December - CLOSED
  • 25th December - CLOSED
  • 26th December - CLOSED 
  • 27th December - 9.00am to 4.00pm
  • 28th December - 9.00am to 4.00pm
  • 29th December - 6.30am to 6.00pm
  • 30th December - 6.30am to 6.00pm
  • 31st  December - 6.30am to 4.00pm
  • 1st January – CLOSED