Opening Hours

Autumn / Winter Swimming & Diving Pool Timetable

 

Please see below for copies of the Swimming & Diving Pool Opening Hours for September to December 2014. Please check regulary for updates or pick up a timetable from Queen's Sport Reception.

Autumn Winter Swimming & Diving Pool Timetable (W/C Mon 29 Sep to Dec 14)

Daily Opening hours

 

Degrees Fitness  
Monday - Friday 06.30-22.00 
Saturday 09.00-18.00 
Sunday 09.00-18.00 
Strength & Conditioning Suite  
Monday - Friday 06.30-22.00
Saturday 09.00-18.00 
Sunday 09.00-18.00
Functional Training Area  
Monday - Friday 06.30-22.00
Saturday 09.00-18.00
Sunday 09.00-18.00
Badminton (Minor Hall) & Squash Courts (booking required)  
Monday - Friday 09.00-22.00
Saturday 10.00-18.00
Sunday 12.00-18.00
Main Sports Hall (booking required in advance)  
Monday - Friday 10.00-22.00
Saturday 10.00-18.00
Sunday 12.00-18.00
Climbing Wall  
Monday 07.30-19.00*
Tuesday 07.30-19.30
Wednesday 07.30-15.00 & 21.00-22.00*
Thursday 07.30-17.00 & 19.00-22.00
Friday 07.30-16.30 & 20.00-22.00*
Saturday 15.00-18.00*
Sunday 09.00-10.00 & 14.30-18.00*
High Performance & Lifestyle Clinic Physiological and Clinical Services by appointment only
Clements Cafe  
Monday - Friday 07.30-21.30
Saturday 10.00-17.30
Sunday 12.00-17.30

 

*A number of climbing courses are scheduled during term time as part of the Activity Programme. These times are subject to change when there are no courses running. To check the availabilty of the Climbing Wall please call reception on 028 9068 1126.

  • Off Peak members can only access facilities during our off-peak times this includes students who do not have a current membership package.
  • Off-Peak Memberships include access to all areas all day Friday-Sunday; 6.30am- 4.00pm Monday-Thursday (Last entry 3:30pm) and 8.00pm - 10.00pm for Queen's Students (other students must have a membership)
  • Please note our tills close at 21.15 Monday to Friday.
  • On occassions, the facilities may be closed for special events - closure details will be made available on the website andnotices at the Centre.